Wedding & Events Band


The Hoots are a lively four/five piece band from Cork who travel nationwide. Having female and male vocals up front, gives us an edge on what songs we can play. A versatile band with a huge repertoire and a wealth of experience that will guarantee to entertain any crowd, anytime, anywhere, for any occasion.... Wedding, corporate, party, festival or pub gig.

The Hoots will take the hassle out of your entertainment requirements. From the moment you make contact, to the band arriving at your venue, to packing away at the end of the night, we make sure all is trouble free, and totally professional.

“we play music for ourselves, but more importantly, we play for our audience, so we like to keep in tune with what you want to hear, whether it’s golden oldies or modern chart hits, anything from Aretha Franlin to Olly Murs. The Hoots got the Funk, got the SKA, got the Disco, got the Rock’n’Roll, got the Blues and got the Soul.” 

 …..the Hoots

Image description
  • TheHootsCork

    Sun 25th Oct. The Hoots are in The Market Tavern, Cork. 9pm

    22nd August @ 14:03
  • TheHootsCork

    Sun 18th Oct. The Hoots are in The Joshua Tree, Cork. 9pm

    22nd August @ 14:02
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat. 17th Oct. The Hoots are in Clancy's bar, Cork

    22nd August @ 14:01
  • TheHootsCork

    Fri 9th Oct. catch The Hoots in Courtneys bar, Killarney

    22nd August @ 14:00
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat 3rd Oct. The Hoots are in The Blackrock Inn, Cork

    22nd August @ 13:59
  • TheHootsCork

    Sun 20th Sept. The Hoots are in The Joshua Tree, Cork

    22nd August @ 13:59
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat. 19th Sept. The Hoots are in @Treacys_Bar ,

    22nd August @ 13:58
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat. 12th Sept. The Hoot are in The Folk House, Kinsale

    22nd August @ 13:57
  • TheHootsCork

    Sun 6th Sept. The Hoots are in The Olde Market Tavern, Bandon. 10pm

    22nd August @ 13:56
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat 5th Sept. Catch The Hoots in The Rochestown Inn, Cork

    22nd August @ 13:55
  • TheHootsCork

    Thur 3rd Sept. The Hoots are doing a wedding in The Garryvoe Hotel, East cork

    22nd August @ 13:54
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat. 29th Aug. The Hoots are in the Blackrock Inn, Cork

    7th July @ 18:18
  • TheHootsCork

    Sat. 22nd Aug. Wedding in Walter Releigh Hotel, Youghal

    7th July @ 18:17